FREE SHIPPING on ORDERS over $95.00; continental USA only.

Reviews

undefined

Maple Leaf

Absolutely beautiful! 5 Star Review

Posted by on 21st Nov 2013

Your floating maple leaf candles make a dazzling centerpiece...absolutely beautiful. I now have friends in Wisconsin, Louisiana, and Arizona raving about them. Don't be surprised if you get orders from those states. Thank you!

Pumpkins

Great holiday gift. 5 Star Review

Posted by on 15th Nov 2016

Love floating candles. Pumpkin candle is adorable.

Floating Sunflower Candle mIdsize

Sunflower

 

  • Floating candles 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Sep 2017

    This were above and beyond all expectations. Thanks so Much!


  • Sunflower floating candles are fabulous! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 19th May 2017

    The craftsmanship of the candle exceeded my expectations, along with the depth of the candle - which I was not expecting. They look so beautiful, 3 of them floating in a fluted glass bowl. I can't wait until my nieces bridal shower to show them off.


  • Appearance 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 11th Apr 2017

    We will not be using the candles until June 10, 2017. The colors are so pretty and the detail is excellent. Almost too pretty to burn!


  • Great product, excellent service 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd Aug 2016

    We ordered these candles for our wedding. Excellent and speedy service and they were very friendly. Product is exactly as described and came well protected in the packaging. Would order again and definitely recommend!


  • very cute 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 12th Apr 2016

    These candles are as nice in person as they are on website! The only problem we had is they are just a tiny bit too big to fit in our tall vases. My daughter solved the problem though by melting around the edges with a lighter and they will work just fine for her fall wedding. Very nice product!!


  • Candles are beautiful 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd Mar 2016

    I was very excited to find that the candle looked just like the pictures and burns great! I can not wait to use them for my wedding. The entire process was very quick and easy.


  • Wonderful, beautiful product 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Nov 2015

    I am so pleased with these candles. We are going to use them at a Bridal Shower. I am so excited. The purchase and delivery were a good experience.


  • Candles are beautiful! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 21st Apr 2015

    I found the product beautiful and just want we wanted. The process was flawless and we
    Thank You!


  • cute candles 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 1st Aug 2014

    They look even better than in the pictures. Won't be using them until end of August though.


  • Awesome 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd Feb 2013

    Very nice candles. Love the look and colors. Very nice size. Just what i was looking and hoping for. Thanks

  • Dahlia Floating Candle, Package of 3
  • Dahlia
  • LOVED IT! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 17th Aug 2015

    So beautiful! Looks just like the picture!


  • Dahlia Floating Candles 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Jul 2013

    I was very please with my dahlia floating candles. they came quickly and in perfect condition. I will be ordering from Armadillo Wax Works again. I used them on my Metal Paddle Cactus holder

  • Water Lily Floating Flower Candle
  • Waterlily
  • Exactly as pictured! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd May 2014

    These candles are BEAUTIFUL!! They are EXACTLY as pictured on the website!!
    Since I ordered in a rush, I was a little nervous that I didn't find any shipping options regarding speed, and I "needed" these for my engagement party. I should not have worried. My candles arrived within one week and I could check the status of the shipment on the website.
    When the packages arrived, they were neatly and securely packaged in recyclable cardboard, and water soluble packaging peanuts.
    Everything was perfect! I highly recommend this product, and this company!
    Thank you!

  • undefined
  • Hibiscus
  • perfect 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 17th Jan 2017

    I am so happy with this floating candle. It compliments a centerpiece bowl perfectly!

  • Floating Banquet Roses in a blue glass bowl
  • Banquet Rose
  • beautiful floating rose candle 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Jul 2017

    This looks beautiful when lit!!

  • Rose Floating Candles, 3 inch wide
  • Medium Rose
  • Beyond any expectation 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 6th Feb 2016

    These candles are delicate and beautiful. The packaging was amazing and not even one candle was chipped. And the scent........delightful


  • Repeat customer always 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 4th May 2015

    I always order the floating candle flowers from The Candle Factory. We use them for events at our store to decorate centerpieces with. They are a great price and last a long time!


  • Beautiful detailed blooms 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 7th May 2014

    Even if you don't plan to burn these candles, they are like beautiful works of art.

    I've always thought that Armadilla makes the most beautiful candles, and these don't disappoint.

    I ordered six as part of a Mother's Day gift, and two for me!

    They arrived very quickly,and they were packed impeccably. The people who work at Armadilla always do a great job packing. They even included a bonus candle. :)

    The detail is great. It looks just like a rose bloom. The only thing is, I thought that I had ordered the scented, but the ones that came were unscented. So, I can't comment on the scent, but I'm sure it's great, as they usually are.

    I have also purchased the sunflower candles, and they are beautiful as well.

    If you are interested in these, I highly recommend them. You can never go wrong with Armadilla candles! :)

  • Double Fragrance
  • GREAT SCENT ! 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Apr 2017

    Excellent fragrance. Nice warm glow too.

  • Christmas Morning
  • Wonderful scent 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 27th Dec 2013

    This candle had an absolutely "Christmasy" scent to it even before it was lit. I gave one to each of my children to start a new tradition with their families, to lite it on Christmas Eve and Christmas morning, to imprint their senses with a warm, homey feeling of the holidays.

  • 3x4" Wine Country scented pillar candle
  • WineCountry
  • Fragrance 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd May 2017

    Love the smell! I buy this a lot


  • Color and Fragrance - great deal! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd Mar 2014

    Love the candle but would really like a 4" diameter one also.


  • Beautiful colors with a wonderful fragrance too! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd Mar 2014

    Love these candles for their fragrance as well as the colors.


  • Copper Canyon
  • smells awesome 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 21st Sep 2016

    I have enjoyed all their candles for years. Can't get enough!!

  • Desert Rain Pillar Candle 3" x 4"
  • Desert Rain
  • Favorite! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd May 2017

    This one is my all time favorite! I just love the smell!!!!

  • 3x4 Lemongrass Scented Pillar candle
  • Lemongrass
  • Color! 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd May 2017

    This color and smell is a really nice one in a family room!

  • 3x4 Lavender scented pillar candle
  • Lavender
  • Scent 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd May 2017

    This is the perfect scent of lavender. I am a massage therapist and this is always on when I have a client!


  • Absolutely Beautiful! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 14th Jan 2014

    Absolutely beautiful candles! I love the color and fragrance. I bought the candles for myself, but plan on ordering more as Mother's Day presents.


  • Candle 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 13th Dec 2012

    I love the smell of it, use in my bedroom to relax me to sleep.


  • Delicious Fragrance 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 16th Oct 2012

    They say your mood is mostly determined by your olfactory neurons (the nose). The Autumn Spice aroma makes me feel happy and at peace

  • 3x4 Starry Night Pillar candle
  • Color 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd May 2017

    I have this one lit when I am on my deck. This is the perfect candle to have outside.

  • Pine Cone Candle with pine scent. Medium Size Pine Cone Candle with pine scent. Large Size
  • Pine scented Candle 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Dec 2016

    Nicely scented and a good size. I bought the medium and the large to give as gifts during Christmas time. Pleased with the authentic pine cone design.

  • Simply wonderful 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 19th May 2017

    DESERT RAIN Wax Melt has been such a staple in my environment for years, I'm afraid to venture into other fragrances. All their products are top-of-line, no better product to be found.


  • love your products 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 23rd Jan 2017

    i receive many compliments when people come into my home, not only for the decor but the essence of scent.


  • Awseome Scents! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 22nd Sep 2016

    Tried them for the first time. Looking for something to make my home smell great. Got out my electric warmer pots and ordered some wax potporrie. The scents are nice and make my house
    smell nice. will order again!

  • Love Armadilla!!!!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 30th Dec 2015

    After living in Flagstaff for 2 1/2 years, this is the closest thing I can get to going back without paying for an airline ticket. I absolutely love Armadilla Wax Works. I got a 6 pack of Ponderosa Pine votives, it's like I'm back in the middle of the forest!

  •